Board of Directors 



Stephanie Smith Christiano

Smith & Associates

Merrill Lynch

Vice President

Nisha Lodhavia, Ed. D..

Wesley College


Deanna Rigby

Director of Clinics

BayHealth Medical Center



Scott Becker

Coastal Car Wash




Mary Jane Willis

Past President


Thomas W. Mercer, D.D.S

Robert Berglund

Carleton Carey

Charis M. O'Connor, DMD

Lisa Stonesifer, RPh

Jennifer Cohan

Chanda Jackson-Short

Executive Director

Mary Beth Parker

Executive Assistant

Sherina egipciaco

Hope Medical-Dental Clinic, Inc. is approved by the Internal Revenue Service as a 501 (C) (3) tax-exempt organization and all donations are tax deductible to the extent provided by law.

Hope Medical -Dental Clinic, Inc. Employer Identification Number (EIN) is 59-3791820

  • Facebook Social Icon

1125 Forrest Ave

Suite 202

Dover, DE 19904

(302) 735-7551

©2020 by Hope Medical Clinic Inc.